tgif: Chicago

 

Chicago!

I’m in town for my roomie’s wedding this week, and even though we’ve got a pretty busy schedule I’m so glad I had one day set aside to go downtown.

I’ve never been to Chicago before so I took the train from the suburbs and met a friend for a day of adventure. It was super cold but we had a great time just wandering around the city. More pics to come!

Hope you all get some adventure in this weekend!

 

Ps- I LOVE train systems. Nashville needs to get in on this public transportation goodness.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under TGIF

Leave a Reply

