more food

I know I JUST did a recipe roundup last week, but with my entire kitchen packed up in boxes sitting in the hallway I can’t stop myself from creating menus for me and the new roomies to enjoy once we get settled in to a new house. Here’s what I’ve been thinking about lately…

pesto portabella burgers

{via A Couple Cooks}

squash ribbons

{via The Kitchn}

blueberry vanilla cream cheese pies

{via The Cutting Edge of Ordinary}

 

ps- Have you had a chance to pick up the design*sponge newspaper? It’s a delight!

Check here for a full list of places to pick it up.

3 Comments

Filed under Foodie

3 responses to “more food

  1. Brittany

    looks yummy! can i come over for dinner??

Leave a Reply

